Head Office

ABATEC Sp. z o.o.
ul. Norwida 31
76-200 Słupsk, Poland
Tel.: +48 59 84 56 333
Fax: +48 59 84 56 334
office@abatec-pools.com

Production plant
and warehouse

ul. Szkolna 12
76-231 Damnica
k/Słupska Poland

Tel./fax: + 48 59 81 12 916

Purchase department

Marketing


Transport

Head Office

ABATEC Sp. z o.o.
ul. Nowida 31
76-200 Słupsk, Poland
Tel.: +48 59 84 56 333
Fax: +48 59 84 56 334
office@abatec-pools.com

Production plant
and warehouse

ul. Szkolna 12
76-231 Damnica
k/Słupska Poland

Tel.+fax: + 48 59 81 12 916

Export

Paulina Kwiatkowska
paulina.kwiatkowska@abatec-pools.com

Tel.: +48 506 220 978
 

Norbert Jaszkul
norbert.jaszkul@abatec-pools.com
Tel. +48 576 000 008

Lidia Botwinionek
lidia.botwinionek@abatec-pools.com
Tel.+48 59 84 17 890 
Tel. +48 660 796 290

Purchase department

purchase@abatec-pools.com
Tel. +48 576 000 006
Tel. +48 576 000 006

Marketing

Łukasz Młynarz
marketing@abatec-pools.com
Tel. +48 724 936 000

Close Menu